Play Tom Clancy’s The Division for free

From May 4th to 7th, play The Division for free on PC (via Uplay), PS4 and Xbox One.

All of the game’s standard edition content will be playable for no charge – regardless of whether you’re playing on your own, in co-op or in the player-versus-player Dark Zone.

In the UK, you can play on PS4 and Xbox One from 7am UTC (so, 8am BST) tomorrow, Friday 4th May, until the same time on Sunday. On PC, those times are 5pm UTC (so, 6pm BST) tomorrow until 8pm UTC (9pm BST) on Sunday. Times for other regions lie below:

If you like what you play and want to pick up the full game, it will be on sale at a discount and any progress you make will carry over to your purchased copy.

Head to the link below to purchase the gold edition which includes the Season Pass.


No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

Twitter

Hours & Info

023 9238 3313
Mon - Sat: 9am - 5 .30pm
Sun: 10am - 4pm

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,476 other subscribers